Contact Details & Closures

Stockwell Children’s Centre
Burgoyne Road
SW9 9QJ

Stockwell Children’s Centre is open from 8.30am-4.30pm, Monday to Friday.


Telephone: 020 7326 7328 
E-mailclericalofficer1@stockwell-pri.lambeth.sch.uk


Closure Dates

We will be closed on the following dates:

Monday 26th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

Monday 10th April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 24th July 2017 – Friday 4th August 2017

Bank Holidays

Friday 14th March 2017 (Good Friday)

Monday 17th March 2017 (Easter Monday)

Monday 1st May 2017 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 28th August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)